‘Hafa Silva vs Hyunjun Yang’ Jeonbuk-Gangwon Starting List Announcement 

The starting list for the confrontation between Jeonbuk Hyundai, who failed to rebound, and Gangwon FC, who succeeded in winning the first season of the season, has been revealed.

Jeonbuk Hyundai and Gangwon FC announced the starting list for the 10th round of the Hana One Q K League 1 2023, which will be held at the Jeonju World Cup Stadium at 4:30 pm on the 29th. 

Jeonbuk, who lost helplessly to Daejeon Hana Citizen during the weekday home game, and Gangwon, who reported their first win of the season after 9 rounds, will have their first match of the season. 메이저놀이터

Jeonbuk’s goalkeeper Kim Jung-hoon, Hong Jeong-ho, Kim Geon-woong, and Jeong Tae-wook make up the back three. Park Chang-woo and Kim Moon-hwan are in charge of wingbacks, and Lee Soo-bin and Park Jin-seop are in charge of midfield. At the forefront, Amano Jun, Happa Silva, and Song Min-gyu sortie. 

Park Jin-seop comes up in the midfield, and Baek Seung-ho, who started before Daejeon, waits on the bench. Kim Moon-hwan returns as a starter and takes charge of the side, while Amano Jun takes on a more aggressive role. Hafa Silva, who was sent off, returned to the forefront. 

In Gangwon, goalkeeper Lee Gwang-yeon, Kim Young-bin, Lee Woong-hee, and Yoon Seok-young build the back three. Yoo In-soo and Jeong Seung-yong play wingbacks, while Seo Min-woo and Han Jung-young protect the midfield. Kim Dae-woo, Park Sang-hyuk and Yang Hyun-joon aim to score in the forefront. 

Gangwon, which changed the flow with the victory over Seoul, formed the same starting list as the previous game. Daewon Kim and Gallego stand by on the bench, and Alibayev returns to the roster and prepares for a sortie. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *